Sammy The Bookworm

SammyBookworm_LogoHello again. One of the things I hope to accomplish with this blog is to let my readers know about book related sites and today I want to bring your attentions to a great book review site called Sammy The Bookworm. Let me get a disclaimer out-of-the-way, the site is ran by my daughter. My oldest daughter, who is an avid reader and aspiring writer herself, is Samantha who writes all the reviews on Sammy The Bookworm (STB).

STB focuses on reviewing independent and self published books as requested by authors and publishers. She also focuses on book that are appropriate for all ages. One of the main reasons I would recommend this, undiscovered gems. Because STB gets most of her books from independent publishers she has reviews of books that may not show up on the New York Times best sellers list but are worth your time to read.

STB also does author interviews and book related product reviews. So there is a little something for everyone. Go check out Sammy The Bookworm and Like her on Facebook so you can stay up to date when she posts new reviews.

If you know of some other real good sources of book reviews let me know. I am always on the look out for good source of information.

until next time…

What's on your mind?

