NaNoWriMo.org levels up!

Just a quick note to let everyone know that the NaNoWriMo.org website has been upgraded for the 2013 event. Go check it out, make sure you are signed up to write and then add me as a buddy: http://nanowrimo.org/participants/arphaxad

This is going to be a lot of fun, do not miss out!

2013-Participant-Facebook-Cover    And for those that have added me as a buddy, which should be ALL of you, I have added my 2013 novel name and a cover (just to have a picture, nothing official on that), the synopsis is coming soon. I look forward to seeing your books title.

6 thoughts on “NaNoWriMo.org levels up!

  1. This post served as a great inspiration to get back to that book I’ve been trying to write for a couple years. Thank you! Not sure why it takes knowing there’s a “Novel Writing Month” to get me through my inner critic’s shouting, but it does. That’s all that matters. Cheers!

    1. That is awesome, I am glad I could help. If you sign up for NaNoWriMo make sure to add me as a writing buddy, I would like to hear how your progress is going. Even if you don’t do NaNo, come back anytime to tell me how the novel is going.

      Good luck, and good writing!

What's on your mind?

