#NaNoWriMo cartoon blog!

OK, this is funny stuff. When you think NaNoWriMo is getting too serious, head over to nanotoons.net and have yourself a laugh.

What is NaNoToons?

NaNoToons is a series of webcomics about NaNoWriMo created by Debbie Ridpath Ohi and Errol Elumir over the years. Debbie did some years, Errol did other years, and still others were joint efforts. Debbie & Errol have decided to put ALL their NaNoWriMo comics in ONE PLACE.

I have gone back to read all the comics for this year, do yourself a favor and do the same. They are very funny. I am looking forward to reading these each day as I sit down to write out my daily word count.

Can you believe that NaNoWriMo starts the day after tomorrow?

Until next time…

2 thoughts on “#NaNoWriMo cartoon blog!

  1. Ha that is a good one. I am starting to feel a little nervous. Honestly I could use a goal, something to do. Excited about my story!

What's on your mind?

