Last Chance! Divided Within Free Today Only!

I got my copy, go get yours!!

Johnny Reads

I posted early this morning that I was offering my book, Divided Within, FREE just for today. Well, it’s been wildly successful and I don’t want any of you to miss out! It’s currently ranked #1802 in the free Kindle store and rising! I would absolutely love for any or all of you to read my book and post a review on Amazon or let me know on here or on Twitter what you think. So, this is me putting my money where my mouth is. I didn’t set out to write my first book to make a ton of money, I did because I want to write stories forever and ever. And I want to share those stories with anyone who is interested.

It’s currently ranked #9 < Kindle Store < Kindle eBooks <Mystery, Thriller & Suspense < Mystery < Hard-Boiled.

It’d be grand to break into the…

View original post 48 more words

What's on your mind?

