@NaNoWriMo Day 29

#NaNoWriMo 2013: 2 Days left

nanowrimo2Even though tomorrow is the last day of NaNoWriMo, we still have today. Many writers will be finishing off their goal, others will be continueing working their way toward finishing their manuscript, whatever the needed word count you are reaching for, today is a great day to do it.

I hope everyone has had fun this month, writing your story and participating in NaNoWriMo. I also hope I have entertained you this month with my NaNoWriMo daily posts. I have enjoyed doing this and will miss it, at least until next November. I will definitely be participating in NaNoWriMo 2014, will you be?

Keep in mind, tomorrow will be NaNoWriMo 2013 Victory Day. I would like you to think of an experience you can share with me tomorrow. Either of something exciting that happened to you during NaNoWriMo, maybe a word of sage advice now that you have gone through a month of writing.

But, as I have said already, the month is not over yet. I am off to do some writing now and hope everyone else is enjoying themselves.

Until next time…

3 thoughts on “@NaNoWriMo Day 29

    1. We will try, and thank you for all your support in November. I hope you realize your job is not done. I still have a rewrite to do for this monster and I will need support to get me through that.

      Hope your thanksgiving was fun.

What's on your mind?

