Free EBooks for author’s birthday

I would like to wish author R.S. Novelle a Happy Birthday today! Now here is a plot twist, instead of giving her gifts, she is giving readers a gift. Here is her message from Goodreads:

RS NovelleIt’s MY birthday, and I’m giving YOU a gift!

That’s right, my birthday is this Friday, the 27th. And to celebrate my 33rd year, I’m offering all 3 of my books for FREE for ONE DAY ONLY.

It’s my way of saying THANK YOU for your contributions in making this year incredible 🙂

All you have to do is go to my Amazon author page on Friday, December 27th, select the title(s) that interest you the most, and start downloading.

Spread the word and tell your friends.

ALSO be sure to either like my Amazon page, my FB author page or sign up for my newsletter. I have some really fun New Adult/Contemporary Romance books being released in early 2014, and of course some great additional psychological/paranormal thrillers being released later in 2014 around Halloween. DON’T MISS OUT!

You can connect with her on her website, www.RSNovelle.com, or on facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ReneeNovelle.

The 3 books she is offering for free are:

  

happy_birthday_001

Thank you RS Novelle for this gift and I hope you have a wonderful birthday today!

Until next time…

2 thoughts on “Free EBooks for author’s birthday

What's on your mind?

