This is exciting!

thSnoopyDanceSo, back in January, I read a blog post requesting short stories submissions for an anthology. I then dusted off one of my favorite Science Fiction shorts that I wrote and sent it in. I have recently found out that my story has been accepted to be included!!!

The Literary Syndicate is the blog putting together the anthology, with Papi Z at the helm. Read more here. If you are not familiar with The Literary Syndicate, go check out their site at theliterarysyndicate.com.

Once the anthology is made available I will let you all know here. I look forward to being able to share my story with you all and to hear what you think of it. Until then, I have two short stories up on Wattpad. Please take a moment and check them out.

I am hard at work rewriting my NaNoWriMo story. I am quickly learning that a new author should avoid Epic Fantasy for their first book… oh well, too late now 🙂

Until next time…

4 thoughts on “This is exciting!

What's on your mind?

