My Blog Hop Interview

Get to know Dee Strange during her blog hop. Then look for my blog hop post next week.

Strange Writer

Power of Words
The wonderful Jenna Willet who writes the Jen’s Pen Den blog invited me to participate in a blog-hop that asks writers four pertinent questions.  I was flattered she thought of me.  The questions asked, though simple, are the kind that many writers struggle to respond.

Here are the questions she passed along to me:

1) What am I working on?
2) How does my work differ from others of its genre?
3) Why do I write what I do?
4) How does my writing process work?

I wrote these into a Word document and gave each of them a little thought before replying, sometimes adding to the answer, sometimes changing them.  Questions 1 and 4 were straightforward.  The middle two?  Not so much.  But before I talk about me, I shall introduce you to Jenna first–the lovely lady who ambushed me with this blog hop.

jennawillet
Jenna Willett is a native…

View original post 1,513 more words

What's on your mind?

