Official Book Release Date – August 25th

3D-Book-Template=HWTW50KFirst the good news. The process of getting my book published through CreateSpace and Kindle Direct Publishing, went 100 times easier than I thought it would go.

The bad is, that I didn’t see where to set a release date for the future. What this means is that my book is currently available on Amazon in either print or kindle ebook. You are more than welcome to head over there and pick up a copy in your preferred format. With that said, I will be doing an official book release on Monday August 25th. I’ll have some cool announcements to make that day.

Next week is going to be real busy for me because another author I know is releasing her book on Tuesday and I am hoping to be a part of her book release also. So, no going out and partying too much this weekend. Save some of your hard earned money so that you are able to buy two books next week and support independent authors.

Have a good weekend everyone, and I will see you back here on Monday August 25th for the release of How To Write 50,000 Words In 30 Days, and survive to tell your story!

Until next time…

3 thoughts on “Official Book Release Date – August 25th

  1. Mega Congrats Mike! And yes, you will be a part of my blog tour! YAY! I can’t wait to get my hands on your book. Maybe it will give me the courage to write a book in 30 days! Have a great weekend and I’ll email you tomorrow. 🙂

What's on your mind?

