Happy First Anniversary!

Today is the first anniversary of the Random Thoughts blog!

anniversary-1x

One year ago today, I was preparing for NaNoWriMo and decided to write a blog to connect with others that were doing the same. Because I like stats, here are a few about this blog over one year:

  • 214 Posts
  • 727 Comments
  • 6,232 Views
  • 1,004 Followers!

I would also like to thank my top commenters:

And thank you to all the other commenters. Your input has always been welcomed.

It has been an amazing adventure, and I look forward to what the next year brings. For now, I am off to work on my WIP and to plot my NaNoWriMo story to be written in November.

Until next time…

 

5 thoughts on “Happy First Anniversary!

What's on your mind?

