Eleanore Trupkiewicz Reviews “How To Write 50,000 Words In 30 days”

Book CoverI was just told about a new review of my book and I am excited to share it with you all. I would like to think Eleanore Trupkiewicz for taking the time to read and review my book. It is always nice to hear what others thought of my work. Please take a moment and visit her blog at http://bit.ly/1sY4fr5, read her review and leave a comment for her.

I would like to highlight one part of her review that really made my day:

Speaking as someone who has participated in NaNoWriMo or one of its offshoot Camp NaNoWriMo opportunities for a couple of years now, but never completed a work in its entirety or met my personal word count goal, I was cheered by the practical recommendations Coville provides, especially about setting goals.

For instance, Coville says, if every time you reach a certain number of words in your total word count, you reward yourself with something that you enjoy, then you’ll have something to look forward to as you work. Anybody in business, who has ever been an employee or who has overseen employees, knows that incentives help drive performance. It’s that simple.

If there is one thing I want people to take away from reading my book is encouragement to write. It really made me happy to hear that that idea came through for Eleanore.

Also, if you have read my book, tell me what you thought. Leave a comment on Amazon, Goodreads, or your own blog and let me know about it. Tell me the good, the bad and the ugly, hold nothing back. Every comment I get helps in someway and I appreciate you taking the time.

Until next time…

What's on your mind?

