1 Down 51 To Go

Image how awesome it would be to have a blog containing 365 consecutive posts. 52 weeks of uninterrupted blog posts that demonstrate your commitment to writing.

Be back here next year and I’ll tell you exactly how it feels.

I once heard another quote that said “Do something today that you will thank yourself for in a year.” Reading Hugh Howey’s blog post and using that as my spring board to get serious about writing will be that thing.

Today I will be starting my short story that I will publish for you all on March 6th. Still looking for the writing prompt that will get my typing away, but I plan to make it a fantasy based story. Tomorrow I planned to announce the prompt I’m using so that maybe you will join me in this fun exercise.

Until next time…

What's on your mind?

