Writing Prompt

I did some thinking and came up with this writing prompt:

Farmer finds a magical item that awakens an ancient power.

I’ll be writing in a classic sword and sorcery fantasy setting. I’m also thinking of making this the start of a series. This way all my monthly short stories will go together to tell a bigger series.

If you use this prompt I would like to read your story. I think it’s amazing how a group of people can hear the same prompt and come up with completely different stories.

until next time…

What's on your mind?

