Book Reviews

First, Happy Easter! He is risen!

I enjoyed a wonderful weekend fill with family. Not much writing, but family is important. With this joyous holiday weekend coming to a close I looking at my goals for the coming weeks.

I started writing part two of “TheĀ Stone of Tyfen”. It is really sucking me in and I look forward to your feedback when I post it April 6th (dead lines really are scary).

Starting tomorrow I’m going to be posting book reviews again. I post all my reviews on Goodreads, Amazon, and (on occasion) here on my blog. If you are an author and would like me to review your book please email me for contact information.

My book reviews are from a readers perspective. I don’t give away spoilers and I try not talk to much about the story itself. I like to mention how my experience was reading it. All my reviews are my opinion and I do not sell that opinion to anyone.

Happy writing, and until next time…

What's on your mind?

